Försäljning

Blodgas


Lena Holmqvist

Försäljningschef Blodgas
lena.holmqvist@triolab.se
031-81 72 27

 

Fredrik Johansson
Produktspecialist
fredrik.johansson@triolab.se
08-623 24 12

 

 

 

Anna Nilsson
Produktspecialist
anna.nilsson@triolab.se
031-81 72 08

 

 

 

 

Markus Holmberg
Produktspecialist
markus.holmberg@triolab.se
08-623 24 51

 

 

Angeli Fossan
Avtalskoordinator
angeli.fossan@triolab.se
031-81 72 03

 

 

Food

 

Jimmy Gustafsson
Gruppchef
jimmy.gustafsson@triolab.se
031-335 13 67

 

 

Hanna Tidblom
Produktspecialist
hanna.tidblom@triolab.se
031-335 13 66

 

 

Tea Stenlöv
Tea Stenlöv
Produktspecialist
tea.stenlov@triolab.se
031-81 72 29

 

Koagulation

 

Catharina Axörn Gräns
Produktchef
catharina.axorngrans@triolab.se
08-623 24 14

 

 

Hematologi, klinisk kemi

 

Maria Lagnebring
Produktchef
maria.lagnebring@triolab.se
08-623 24 10

 

 

Immunologi

 

Malin Henriksson
Produktchef
malin.henriksson@triolab.se
031-81 72 35

 

 

Mikrobiologi/Molekylärdiagnostik

 

 

Christoffer Bento
Försäljningschef
christoffer.bento@triolab.se
031-81 72 05

 

 

Hans Möllbrink
Produktchef
hans.mollbrink@triolab.se
031-81 72 34

 

 

Zoltan Korodi
Produktchef
zoltan.korodi@triolab.se
031-81 72 09

 

 

 

Ulrika Flock
Produktchef
ulrika.flock@triolab.se
08-623 24 03

 


Adrian Silberman
Produktspecialist
adrian.silberman@triolab.se
08-623 24 05

 

 

Patologi

 

Aseel Albayati
Gruppchef Patologi
aseel.albayati@triolab.se
08-35 05 73

 

 

Melania Ghaly
Produktchef Patologi
melania.ghaly@triolab.se
08-623 24 24

 

 

Anna Kock
Applikationsspecialist
anna.kock@triolab.se
08-35 05 70

 

 

Veterinärdiagnostik

 

Christoffer Bento
Försäljningschef Veterinär
christoffer.bento@triolab.se
031-81 72 05

 

 

Else Ammentorp
Produktchef
else.ammentorp@triolab.se
031-81 72 26

 

 

Emma Andreasson
Produktchef
emma.andreasson@triolab.se
031-81 72 13

 

 

Åsa Skogsberg
Produktchef
asa.skogsberg@triolab.se
08-623 24 13